Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

Stephen Holland
​Director on the board since Dec, 2017.
Former Company Secretary and Board Member of the Membership Committee
Presenter: Thursday Drive -Time 3 – 6pm

Janelle MacIntosh
Company Secretary
​Director on the Board since Dec, 2018
Councillor on Hornsby Council
​President of Hornsby Arts Society

Mariko Smith
Director on the Board since Sept, 2020
Special Board role for Governance, Community & Indigenous Affairs

Violi Calvert
Director on the Board since Sept 2021
Special Board role for Cultural and Linguistically Diverse

Aaryan Shah
Director on the board since April 2022


Station Manager:
Angelene Marsh Ctercteko

Sam Lee – Atlas Chartered Accountants

Andrew Russell
Mark Parrott
Stephen Holland

Andrew Russell
Nathan Retzlaff

Andrew Russell
Nathan Retzlaff
Shane Evans
Ian Stuart
Greg Smith

Andrew Russell
Stephen Holland
Rod Thomas
Nathan Retzlaff